Magic exist

I believe in magic… and miracles :)

1. Me, Myself & I – Stage 4

Leave a comment


1. Me, Myself and I

Objective – Design  a namecard that describes you.
Themes – Idea Generation of Character, Personality and Innerself of Me, Myself and I
Stage 0 – Idea Exploration
Stage 1 – 4 Preliminary Sketches.
Stage 2 – 2 roughs
Stage 3 – 1 CG prototype
Stage 4 – Final work (A5 size)
 

Name grave version 1

Name grave version 1

This was my finalised work. But my friend commented that the hole is a little misleading. Generally, people can see the words.
So after some modification…

FINAL WORK:

CG Grave name (Final)

CG Grave name (Final)

Viola~

WHAT I’VE LEARNT:
Perspective

Illustrator: WOohoo, I’ve finally got the hook of using illustrator. And know what? It’s not through the lesson given, but through the online tutorial and the need to colour the graphics from story book.

Author: Tiffany Yong

The ABC Girl (Actor, Blogger, Consultant) in Singapore!

Leave a Reply

