Magic exist

I believe in magic… and miracles :)

1. Me, Myself & I -Themes

Leave a comment


ASSIGNMENT 1

1. Me, Myself and I

Objective – Design  a namecard that describes you.
Themes – Idea Generation of Character, Personality and Innerself of Me, Myself and I
Stage 0 – Idea Exploration
Stage 1 – 4 Preliminary Sketches.
Stage 2 – 2 roughs
Stage 3 – 1 CG prototype
Stage 4 – Final work (A5 size)

Themes– IDEA GENERATION:

Mindmap1
Mindmap1

When I first hear about the theme, ideas ran through my mind on what I want to do. It seems easy, but when I got down to do it, it wasn’t as easy as I thought. We have to make sure there is manipulations in objects to form the words. What’s worst, the 15 thumbnails I came up with did not really manipulate the objects. They were mainly letters formed by the things I wanted.

Thus, after some re-sketching, this is what came out…

Author: Tiffany Yong

The ABC Girl (Actor, Blogger, Consultant) in Singapore!

Leave a Reply

