Magic exist

I believe in magic… and miracles :)


Leave a comment

3. U C what I C – Stage 3


3. U C what I C

Objective – Tell a story in 8 photos without using words
Themes – A story that makes use of photo manipulation
Stage 0 – Idea Generation
Stage 1 – Preliminary Sketches (Hand-drawn)
Stage 2 – Photo Story Prototype 1 (A3 size)
Stage 3 – Photo Story Prototype 2 (A3 size)
Stage 4 – Final Revised Work (A3 size)

STAGE 3 – PROTOTYPE 2:

2. Photo 1 and 2
2. Photo 1 and 2
2. Photo 3 and 4
2. Photo 3 and 4
2. Photo 5 and 6
2. Photo 5 and 6
2. Photo 7 and 8
2. Photo 7 and 8

And I got my boyfriend to be the model instead, as I’m to pai-sey to call others. So the story line kinda change when the man saw the pretty flowers, he thought that that will please his girlfriend (whom I got my sis to act without telling her what’s that for!), thus he decided to get it and got hurt in the end…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

After some time…

I think I kinda got obsessed with the assignment. Everywhere I go, I see flowers and I start thinking if I should use that for my assignment.

One day, when I took Bus 189 and saw a the terrace on the first bus stop after getting out from Kent Ridge Terminal, I saw the bright yellow flowers and decided that I should use that patch of flowers for better colour contrast.

So I pulled my bf out, after a day of presentations, and get him to re-pose for the story…

But the thing is, the tutorial I used for my pretty photo 1 cannot be found anymore, cuz that was done exactly a month ago! And my history saves only for 3 weeks… Oh shucks…