Magic exist

I believe in magic… and miracles :)

Reflections and fears

Leave a comment


It’s nearly 3am…

But I’m super awake… My worries started coming back. People’s words start ringing in my ears, “1 mark deductd per minute late. Is it for real?

I really wannt score an A for this module. The first time I wanna score well…

Will my lateness cause me this grade to disappear?

If time goes back, the same thing may happen again. Because I really need the money.

I need to work, that’s why I have to sacrifice the time for money.

I’m really going crazy soon…

I love this module, but how~

Please, can god give some miracle and let Jing not penalise anyone who is late. Please…

Anyone… Plus me…

This module has enable me to work for my other modules as well, it gave me the confidence I never has before… but… please, let me score well…

Author: Tiffany Yong

The ABC Girl (Actor, Blogger, Consultant) in Singapore!

Leave a Reply

