Magic exist

I believe in magic… and miracles :)

1.First Attempt

Leave a comment


1. Objects as subjects

First Try:

Line

Line: The leaves along the pathway to Engine/Architecture

Line2

Line2: Staircase to Chinese Library

Point and Shoot Camera: Shapes

Shapes: The tentage of Grinning Gecko, taken from Outside Central Library

Point and shoot camera: Texture

Texture: Mat flooring in Chinese Library

Point and shoot camera: Form

Form: Budding Flower from along walkway leading to Architecture/Engineering

Point and shoot camera: Pattern

Pattern: The drain from the shuttle bus-stop near Business Hon Sui Sen Memorial Library

These are my first try using my digital camera…
My personal comments:
Lines: I like the lines on the leaves, but someone else has also used it. So hmmm… I’m going to try something else…
Shapes, Texture, Form didnt’ come out as well as I like it…
Pattern: Surprisingly, I quite like this Pattern.. Perhaps I will retake it using DSLR..using various perspectives…
Author: Tiffany Yong

The ABC Girl (Actor, Blogger, Consultant) in Singapore!

Leave a Reply

