Magic exist

I believe in magic… and miracles :)

1e. Drastic Changes

Leave a comment


OK, even though I spent the whole Chinese New Year working on the layout of my website, but it did not come out the way I want it, and I’m simply not satisfied. So? I need to 大改革!

After reviewing my researched website again, I decided to use the layout of the website that I did not choose previously, partly because of it’s simplicty (NO TIME LEFT!). Partly because I can still use the photos I took previously using that layout.

http://duplos.org/

This website uses a lot of javascript, and for the theme of the website, I decided to make it like a chalkboard with these speech bubbles etc. When it clicked to go into my works, it will just be a display of myself with a big speech bubble and my work…

So the draft will be shown here shortly…

Author: Tiffany Yong

The ABC Girl (Actor, Blogger, Consultant) in Singapore!

Leave a Reply

